Weather in South Bend (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:01 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    72 °F

    Humidity

    26%

    Wind : From the NE at 6 MPH Gusting to 12.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.38 AM

    Sunset

    7.32 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for South Bend

      • 28 Sep, Wed 68 / 52 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 62 / 52 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 70 / 54 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 66 / 54 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 68 / 52 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 70 / 52 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 73 / 53 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 78 / 57 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 77 / 57 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments