Weather in South Bend (Updated 4 Hours 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    67.8 °F

    Humidity

    97%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.36 AM

    Sunset

    9.05 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for South Bend

      • 29 Jul, Fri 84 / 64 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 78 / 63 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 84 / 61 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 86 / 65 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 86 / 67 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 88 / 69 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 90 / 69 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 85 / 62 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 84 / 58 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun

    Comments