Weather in South Bend (Updated 2 Hours 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:01 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    85.6 °F

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : From the SSE at 5.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.15 AM

    Sunset

    9.09 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for South Bend

      • 27 May, Fri 84 / 67 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 86 / 66 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 84 / 60 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 83 / 59 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 84 / 60 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 85 / 61 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 81 / 57 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 77 / 54 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 75 / 55 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun

    Comments